Search our Website:

WE BELIEVE IN DESIGN

We believe in the art of interior design. This includes our internationally renowned design collections, an individual, tailormade consultation and a holistic, all encompassing concept.

From a classic piece to a newcomer, our range streches from fabrics and lamps to sofas, lounge chairs, chairs, tables, shelves, wardrobes, right through to our outdoor furniture (collections). We offer an all-embracing, high-quality experience. Whether your project concerns living spaces, office or home office areas or the world of sleep, we always listen carefully first and then let our creative impulses loose.

Our spacious showroom has around 1800 square metres of space and our team of 20 interior architects, interior engineers and interior designers are ready to welcome you. They all personify the belief in the power of extraordinarily well-designed interiors. Come by and experience it for yourself.

Staff


Sales + Interior Design

Alexandra Hotz, Sales + Interior Design

Alexandra Hotz

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 151 582 591 86
a.hotz@leptien3.de

Andrea Gregor, Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektin

Andrea Gregor

Dipl.-Ing. Interior architecture

+49 (0) 151 582 591 89
a.gregor@leptien3.de

Anne Bolz, Dipl. Designerin

Anne Bolz

Dipl. Designer

+49 (0)151 582 591 84
a.bolz@leptien3.de

Claudia Cappallo, Sales + Interior Design

Claudia Cappallo

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 151 582 591 81
c.cappallo@leptien3.de

Elena Djuric, Sales + Interior Design

Elena Djuric

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 151 582 591 90
e.djuric@leptien3.de

Felicitas Rettberg

Key Account Manager

+49 (0) 151 163 091 34
f.rettberg@leptien3.de

Greta Plate

B.A. Fashion and Design Management

+49 (0) 69 9130160
info@leptien3.de

Kathrin Schneider, Guest Relation Managerin

Kathrin Schneider

Guest Relation Management

+49 (0) 151 163 091 32
k.schneider@leptien3.de

Khouloud Essafi, M.A. Innenarchitektur

Khouloud Essafi

M.A. Interior architecture

+49 (0) 151 582 591 83
k.essafi@leptien3.de

Lars Erik Hofstetter

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 151 582 591 88
e.hofstetter@leptien3.de

Mascha Kernchen

B.A. Architecture

+49 (0) 151 163 091 31 m.kernchen@leptien3.de

Nadine Albrecht

Dipl. Ing. Interior architecture

Nina Tzschirner

Head of sales

+49 (0) 151 1630 91 35
n.tzschirner@leptien3.de

Sophia Hochspach

B.A. Architektur

+49 (0) 151 163 091 33
s.hochspach@leptien3.de

Stefan Brück, Sales + Interior Design

Stefan Brück

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 151 582 591 85
s.brueck@leptien3.de

Stéphanie Heider

Sales + Interior Design

+49 (0) 173 278 11 08
s.heider@leptien3.de


Office

Natalija Keller, Finanzen

Natalija Keller

Finance

+49 (0) 69 913016 20
n.keller@leptien3.de

Rosi Cipriano

Order processing

+49 (0) 221 16 13 120
r.cipriano@leptien3.de

Sabrina Swit

Order processing

+49 (0) 221 16 13 121
s.swit@leptien3.de

Yesim Anac

Order processing

+49 (0) 221 16 13 125
y.anac@leptien3.de

Hartmut Roehrig

Managing Director

Alf Busse

Managing Director

+49 (0) 151 1616 00 00
a.busse@leptien3.de

Frank Ziegler, Geschäftsführung

Frank Ziegler

Owner + Managing Director

+49 (0) 160 15301 24
f.ziegler@leptien3.de


Technical service

Angelo Thiem

Technical service

Dejan Klokocinac

Technical service

Dorin Rosca, Technischer Service

Dorin Rosca

Technical service

Gaby Gerbig, Leitung Logistik

Gaby Gerbig

Technical service

Christian Nikolaiczyk, Leitung Technischer Service

Christian Nikolaiczyk

Head of Technical Service


Directions

Große Friedberger Straße 29–31
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel +49 69 / 913 016 0
Fax +49 69 / 913 016 90

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 10am to 7pm,
Saturday 10am to 6pm
And, of course, by appointment
E-Mail info@leptien3.de

Parken:
In our courtyard or in our underground car park, Schäfergasse 46 (short-stay parking).
Alternatively in the Konrad Adenauer parking garage.

Charging facilities for electric cars available in the L3 underground car park!


Warehouse:
LEPTIEN 3 GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße 9 B
60386 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Leptien 3 Außenansicht

And what Leptien3 is in Frankfurt, is Pesch in Cologne.

Pesch delights in presenting you with extraordinary furniture and fabulous international collections in the large and spacious showroom in the middle of the city. Discover over three floors a fascinating selection of the best of the best. All in one place. All under one roof. The interior architects and cosultants at Pesch are happy to surprise you with creative and innovative ideas. Visit us at Pesch in Cologne.

Pesch International Interiors GmbH
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 22
50672 Cologne

Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 1613 – 0

info@pesch.com
www.pesch.com